Hey there, Cupcake!

20120806-124415.jpg

Find them on Facebook @Hey there, Cupcake!

Okay, so recently I stumbled upon this image and discovered the amazing www.heythere-cupcake.com and their beautiful work! The picture above captured my attention and I had to see more, well I wasn’t disappointed when I did! This bakery is located in San Diego, CA and they work by orders only, I also believe they ship nationwide, you can get all of the info by contacting them on their Website or Facebook page.

All I got to say is, I wish I knew about this place when I was planning my #bridal #shower back in January 2011, I would have loved to order some of these masterpieces from them! I don’t give up hope as I’m sure I will have plenty of events to come, such as future baby showers, that will be the perfect occasion to order these amazing cupcakes for!

Here are some photos from their facebook page that I absolutely adore:

Tiffany blue bridal shower.

How cool is this!?

Okay, seriously, this takes a lot of talent, this is microscopic work! Amazing!

I hope you guys enjoyed this post as much as I did! Thanks for reading, please share and follow!

2 thoughts on “Hey there, Cupcake!

What do you think?

