Lip Plumpers that work, according to YaHoo.com

According to a recent article on YaHoo.com, below is a list of lip plumpers that really work…

I, myself, have never tried any of the plumpers/lipglosses listed below, so I can not give my yay or nay, but the article nails them down pretty good so I would recommend going to this link to read about each gloss in detail!

Lip Plumping Products That Really Work

After all, lush lips are in and to avoid having to get fillers/bottox, here are some temporary lip “enhancements” that work and are inexpensive comparing to other treatments. 

Jane Iredale Just Kissed Lip Plumper – 25.00

Jane Iredale Just Kissed Lip Plumper

Perricone MD Lip Plumper – $35.00

erricone MD Lip Plumper

Secret Agent Beauty Secret Lip Affair – $16.00

Secret Agent Beauty Secret Lip Affair

Urban Decay Lip Junkie Lip Gloss – $19.00

Urban Decay Lip Junkie Lip Gloss

Sally Hansen Lip Inflation Color-Full – $7.58

Sally Hansen Lip Inflation Color-Full

L’Oreal Infallible Plumping Lip Gloss – $10.00

L’Oreal Infallible Plumping Lip Gloss

Sally Hansen Vita-C Lip Plumper – $5.00

Sally Hansen Vita-C Lip Plumper

MAC PlushGlass – $19.50

MAC PlushGlass

3 thoughts on “Lip Plumpers that work, according to YaHoo.com

  1. My family all the time say that I am killing my time here at web,
    but I know I am getting know-how every day by reading thes fastidious posts.

What do you think?

