Weekly Photo Challenge: Lost in the Details – Love is…

never ending when it’s genuine…

THE HAPPIEST DAY OF MY LIFE, FEBRUARY 17, 2012!

Nothing can beat marrying my best friend, my soul-mate, the love of my life! I don’t think I have ever been more nervous and more happy than I was on this day, exactly one year ago, when I said ‘I do’ to my man, a man I proudly call, my husband! 

“I, Alla, take you, George, to be my husband, my best friend, my faithful partner in life and my one true love. I will cherish you and love you more each day than I did the day before. I will be there when you need me, to fill your days with sunshine, to comfort you and encourage you, to always walk by your side. I will trust you and respect you, laugh with you and cry with you, loving you faithfully through good times and bad, regardless of the obstacles we may face together. I give you my hand, my heart, my soul and my love, from this day forward for as long as we both shall live.

***

a little glimpse into my fairy-tale…

***

***

Also please read: A letter to my Husband…

***

and this, ladies & gentlemen, is only the beginning!

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Lost in the Details – Love is…

What do you think?

